Announcing the 2018 Board of Directors

The elections at the Annual General Meeting held on Friday, February 9, brought about some changes to the Board of Directors. After eleven years of service to the Board, Charles Hallett stepped down as Secretary/Treasurer and retired from the Board.

The Board welcomes David Dallaire into the role of Secretary/Treasurer for the 2018/2019 term.

David’s move to the Secretary Treasurer position opened up another Director position on the Board, and Clayton Foster was welcomed as a new Director for the 2018/2019 term.

The 2018 Board of Directors:

Chic Shaw – President
Daniel Morris – Vice-President
David Dallaire – Secretary/Treasurer
Dale McLure – Past President
Nicole Paggett – Director
Clayton Foster – Director
Bob Boersema – Director
Rick Baxter – Director
Kraig Rakowski – Director
Kirk Miller- Director

View the 2018 Board of Directors on our website.