Contact

Alberta Onsite Wastewater Management Association

18303 – 60th Avenue
Edmonton, AB
T6M 1T7

Office Toll Free: 877-489-7471
Office Tel: 780-489-7471
Fax: 780-486-7414
Fax Toll Free: 855-420-6332

administrator@aowma.com

President: Chic Shaw

Cell: (780) 689-8118
email:  dhshaw@aowma.com 

Vice-President: Daniel Morris

Cell: (403) 652-0348
email:  dmorris@aowma.com

Secretary / Treasurer: Charles Hallett

Cell: (780) 237-1177
email: challett@aowma.com

Director: Rick Baxter

email: rbaxter@aowma.com

Director: Bob Boersema

Cell: (403) 651-4637
email: bboersema@aowma.com

Director: David Dallaire

Cell: (780) 818-5545
email: ddallaire@aowma.com

Director: Kirk Miller

Cell: (415) 505-0106
email:  kmiller@aowma.com

Director: Nicole Pagget

email: npaggett@aowma.com

Director: Kraig Rakowski

Cell: (403) 850-0131
email: krakowski@aowma.com

Past-President: Dale McLure

Cell: (780) 975-2835
email: dmclure@aowma.com

Executive Director: Lesley Desjardins

Phone: (780) 489-7471
Cell: (780) 994-8955
Email: lesley@aowma.com