Annual General Meeting Update

Just a reminder that the Annual General Meeting takes place from 7 a.m. to 9 a.m. on Friday, February 8, 2019 at the Sheraton, Red Deer, in the Trade Show Hall.  All Corporate members in good standing are eligible to vote at the AGM.

Nominations are being sought for the following positions:


The Association has received a number of nominations in advance of the election this year.  Here is an alphabetical list of the nominees to-date and the positions they have been nominated for:

Nominated for President:

Clayton Foster
Acreage Development Solutions
Millarville, AB

Daniel Morris
DS Enterprises
High River, AB

Nominated for Director:

Jessica Bedard
Business Manager
Bedard Excavating
Onoway, AB

Bob Boersema
Installer, Designer
F.B. Boersema Acreage Developers
Strathmore, AB

Aaron Lynch
Regional Sales Manager
Infiltrator Water Technologies
Airdrie, AB

Nicole Paggett
Partnership Manager
Park Enterprises Ltd.
Lethbridge, AB

Kraig Rakowski
Rocky View Aqua
Calgary, AB

Kevin Rubuliak
Installer, Designer, Maintenance Provider, Pumper
Sustainable Water Solutions Inc.
Grande Prairie, AB

Rick Tipple
Installer, Designer
RT Septic & Water Systems Inc.
Sturgeon County, AB

Nominations are still being accepted and nominations for Director will be accepted from the floor during the AGM.  Nominators will be invited to speak on behalf of their nominees at the AGM during the election process.