Welcome the AOWMA 2019 Board of Directors

The elections at the Annual General Meeting held on Friday, February 8, brought about some changes to the Board of Directors.

Please welcome the 2019 Board of Directors:

Clayton Foster – President
Daniel Morris – Vice-President
David Dallaire – Secretary/Treasurer
Rick Baxter – Director
Jessica Bedard – Director
Bob Boersema – Director
Kirk Miller- Director
Nicole Paggett – Director
Kraig Rakowski – Director

The AOWMA Board would like to thank retiring President Chic Shaw for his years of dedicated service to the association and the industry.